News & Events / News Articles

News Articles for 2007


Create: A Stir

Thursday 20th December, 2007

Create launch their new website.

Read more »


Dooley Noted

Tuesday 27th November, 2007

Islandbridge client Dooley Auctioneers launch hottest property yet - its brand-new Franchise opportunity - at the Irish Franchise Expo.

Read more »


I’ll Copy That!

Friday 23rd November, 2007

To the Circular Bar at the newly-opened Radisson in Dublin, where we continued our long association with the Persuaders Radio Programme & Podcast and its increasingly popular Pudding Club.

Read more »


A Lifetime Less Ordinary

Friday 26th October, 2007

Alex Gibson received his Lifetime Achievement Award at HSMAI Ireland event.

Read more »


What’s Up WithU?

Tuesday 2nd October, 2007

The launch of a new recruitment network - WithU.

Read more »


Rest Under Our Care

Wednesday 26th September, 2007

The new Louis Fitzgerald Hotel announces its opening earlier today at Newlands Cross in Dublin.

Read more »


Best In Ireland - The Hole Story

Monday 20th August, 2007

The Hole In The Wall receive a Bridgestone Guide's Best In Ireland award for 2007.

Read more »


Sweet Success - Sugars At Croke Park

Sunday 8th July, 2007

We were delighted to partner with serial entrepreneur and author Brad Sugars for his 'Billionaire In Training' seminar at Dublin's Croke Park this week.

Read more »


One Man Brand

Saturday 30th June, 2007

Islandbridge feature in Irish Independent article.

Read more »


Smiles All Round

Friday 25th May, 2007

Our third Smile Conference at the Storehouse in Dublin seems to have been a great success judging from the smiles and feedback we had from departing delegates yesterday.

Read more »


Award In Your Ear

Saturday 19th May, 2007

Alex Gibson, our accomplice on the Smile Conference, scoops Marketing Educator of the Year Award at the Marketing Institute's All Ireland event.

Read more »


Marrow Envy & Other Stories

Wednesday 16th May, 2007

Kevin McSherry Exhibition at the Alliance Francaise in Dublin.

Read more »


IE Finds Our Client Pretty Persuasive

Thursday 3rd May, 2007

Irish Entrepreneur magazine publishes story on Islandbridge client and collaborator The Persuaders.

Read more »


Whisper Sweet Somethings

Saturday 21st April, 2007

We celebrated the sweet success of The Persuaders' radio show and podcast with the first Persuaders' Pudding Club in Dublin's Quality Hotel last evening.

Read more »


Sharpest Pencil In The Box

Friday 23rd March, 2007

Les Arts Decoratif in Paris are featuring three pieces of work from our favourite illustrator, Kevin McSherry.

Read more »


World’s A Stage

Saturday 17th February, 2007

Islandbridge perform with Jikijela at the Siobhan McKenna Theatre at NUI Galway.

Read more »


All Eyes On…

Monday 5th February, 2007

Islandbridge feature in Business & Finance Magazine.

Read more »


Back to top
Islandbridge Brand Direction

Arena House, Arena Road, Sandyford,
Dublin 18, Ireland.

T: +353 1 495 3330
E: [email protected]

Follow Islandbridge Brand Direction
Islandbridge on LinkedInIslandbridge on FacebookIslandbridge on TwitterIslandbridge on Blogspot
Proud Supporters